New Look DOULA! Film Facebook Fan Page

Today is a momentous day in my life. I’ve conquered the world of HTML programming!!

Single-handedly (well with the help of a few online tutorials), I’ve created a new WELCOME landing page on the DOULA! film Facebook Fan Page.

And I would love to know what you think (and also please tell me that if it works!) It should be that as you “land” on the DOULA! film facebook fan site, a page comes up with the trailer and info about the film and a link to buy the DVD.

And even better, become a fan and tell your friends to click on the LIKE BUTTON on the DOULA! film fan page.

Ok, it’s not a big deal on the grand scale of things and I haven’t delivered a baby or supported a mother through birth or anything, but I’ve overcome my personal phobia of apps and widgets and tech-speak. So I feel just a little bit proud.

So please visit and tell all your friends about the DOULA! FILM FACEBOOK FAN PAGE.

Click on the LIKE BUTTON and go on, treat yourself, write on the wall. I would love to know what you think!!!

Thank you!

Toni Harman, DOULA! THE ULTIMATE BIRTH COMPANION documentary Producer / Director

To contact me, please email: info@altofilms.com

Visit our new-look DOULA! film facebook fan page!!

www.doulafilm.com

DOULA! DVD BUY NOW

Comments are closed.